…I do head shots.

ImageImageImageImageImage

I have had the pleasure of both photographing and doing makeup for the lovely Amanda Schull on a number of occasions and each time I always find my self a little bit (okay, a lot bit) baffled by her flawless beauty. She is such a talent and really just one of the funniest and classiest gals I know. I am excited for her new  roll on the hit show Suits and can’t wait to see her in action. The Hollywood Reporter just ran a little article on her upcoming roll and I am so grateful to have been able to capture these photos for her. It’s such a rare thing to be both beautiful on the inside as well as out, she truly is the whole package and deserves every amount of success that comes her way.

shot on fuji 400 h pro. scanned and processed by richard photo lab